Love and Laughter with Jason Love

Event Information
Love and Laughter with Jason Love Location: Community Room This night of comedy takes place at 6PM Pacific, 7PM Mountain, 8PM Central, 9PM Eastern. Join professional comedian, Jason Love and a couple of his closest friends, for laughter and joy! Enjoy an evening of PG-13 comedy for CSC & Gilda's club participants, members, and staff. Each Love & Laughter features different, but equally hilarious, comedians. Featuring: Vargus Mason (Last Comic Standing, Comedy Central, MGM Vegas), Omar Covarrubias (House of Blues, Hermosa Comedy & Magic), Andrew Sleighter (Dry Bar Comedy, Conan, Late Late Show), Jason Love (HBO, Comedy Central, Sirius XM)
Available dates and times: (Click on a date/time below to register)
 
© 2007 - 2020 Cancer Support Community Pasadena.  - Policy -  Powered by Gnosis for Non-Profits